Area We Serve

Marion, Polk and Yamhill County

The WVP Health Authority Physicians serve the communities within Marion, Polk and Yamhill Counties in the upper Willamette Valley in the State of Oregon.

The 530 physicians that comprise the WVP Health Authority, practice in cities throughout Marion, Polk and Yamhill Counties. The cities include Salem (the capitol of Oregon), Keizer, Silverton, Stayton, Dallas, Woodburn, Mill City, Aumsville, Independence, Grande Ronde, Monmouth, Sublimity, Mt. Angel and Jefferson.